love wins dude. don’t you know the ending? whatever ending, every ending. even at death, love whens, because you lived.

I’m about to do it

Sit down at the

Time old draft and

Attempt to not fall

Bored

With my writing

 

My mind drifts

To what I said

This morning

Is it okay to

Have opinions?

Even feelings?

 

To express those

Where everyone can hear them?

All I want is to share love

To share truth

And nothing is true

Outside of love

Except maybe fear

But a hero always

Has its villain

 

Leave a Reply

