Positivity Dose

I’m back again

The see-saw of the sights we saw

Sometimes I write just for you

Sometimes I write just for me

I love that you read this

My little thoughts

From little fingers

From an even smaller mind

On this blip of green/blues and greys

In a vast galaxy

In an infinite universe

I like that even than

My words matter to you

My thoughts are dined upon

So I like to leave a little something for you when I write

Because I know you’ll be reading

I hope it’s nourishment

I hope it’s love

I hope you pick up on that and you find a treasure between these lines

II

Those specifically.

And we can laugh about it when we talk again

3 thoughts on “Positivity Dose

  1. Sometimes I write just for you

    Sometimes I write just for me

    I love that you read this

    My little thoughts

    From little fingers

    From an even smaller mind

    Drop of innocence in your writing & i love innocent writing ….it tells you there is still simplicity & innocent left in the world somewhere ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

