Short Snippets

It doesn’t matter if the page stays blank

It won’t matter if i never pen another word

The world would just have a bit less of me in it

So i suppose in the tradition of self appreciation

That would not be good. I think the world desires me

As I so desire the world. I think the world needs me

As I so need the world. If everyone were to carry

The mindset that i do not matter, therefore it does

Not matter if I create, then the world would be filled

With grays and various flags that stood for not-much

And nothing at all.

Leave a Reply

