Body, Mind, & Sou- yea that stuff….

My heart may be a little sensitive today

Meaning my soul feels a little complicated

And my mind is shutting down

Tired of working overtime

So my hearts picking up the night shift

To make up for it

Meaning its more on the outside

Hovering along my skin and laugh lines

In that way its feeling the aches and hearing the voices

My stomach is empty now

I’m not sure where the food went

Up through my blood stream

To supply my heart with nutrients

My flesh is a little bit angry today

Meaning my ego is a bit fearful

I think last night I heard an angel weeping

Meaning I woke up in the night and couldn’t get back to sleeping

Leave a Reply

