Zing Long Distance

I think this will be harder than I thought

She is more beautiful than I could imagine

I think my heart is caught, stuck

It’s all so very worth it

I think the world has entered my heart and it is about it explode

What do I do?

While you’re away

What do I do

While you’re away

What am I to do when I cannot see you

Hear your voice

Touch you

Oh my heart

I do not know

It’s painful

It’s painful

But not quite as painful as it could be

Because I will see you again

I will see you again

As long as the stars align

Leave a Reply

