Can you dig it?

The constant

Constance

Bitter bonnets

Not making since trumpets

And bazooka blips

My mind is a shallow grave

Step inside and prepare to be

Dug up

Can you dig it?

Stupid bitches

Bittens

Kittens

Sorry grab ass

Ass hats

Chase the facts

Silly mother fudge cake

Tell me how that fudge taste

Ugh

Good

God

Man

Could we blow my ears off and allow me to hear only music?

Severe my tongue unless I am tasting her lip?

Cut out my eyes and let it just be black for awhile.

Let me sleep.

One thought on “Can you dig it?

Leave a Reply

